Heating and water supply / Іnfrared heating Infrared heating project - design

Literate projecting of the gas infrared heating systems makes

it possible to reduce to maximum both the costs of the equipment purchase and installation, and its maintenance. In particular, due to the right choice of the radiator capacity, mode of its positioning (horizontal, at an angle etc.) and the emplacement (under the ceiling, on the wall, above windows and doors, etc.) it is possible to create energy-efficient infrared heating system that could provide standard temperature conditions in the whole premise or in its local areas by means of comparatively low energy resources rate.

“Thermoengineering” company group performs infrared heating design for buildings and separate premises of different function (industrial, agricultural, etc.). All necessary calculations are made in accordance with current construction codes.

The choice of infrared heater is made with regard to explosion and fire danger of the building. Within infrared heating scope, in case of necessity, the calculation of ventilation of the premise, where the given equipment is supposed to be allocated, is performed.

In the design of the infrared heating,

the radiation rate is defined and the check test, whether it meets the requirements of Current Construction Code, is performed. 3.3.6.042-99-”Sanitary regulations for indoor climate of industrial facilities”. High-level radiation may cause discomfort to people in this space, that is why these specified calculations are obligatory.

Alongside with infrared heating projecting “Thermoengineering” company group offers the following kinds of services:

  • installation of infrared heating,
  • maintenance of infrared heating,
  • supporting of infrared heating.

Please, be aware, that infrared heaters offered by us, are gas ones, i.e. all the installation, maintenance and supporting operations with infrared heating must be performed by the organizations having corresponding license.

“Thermoengineering” company group has got all regulatory approvals for operations with gas equipment.

 

realized projects

  • Metinvest

  • Альтком

  • Донбас Арена

  • СКМ

  • Техника

  • Фарлеп

  • Дружковский метизный завод

  • Centravis

  • ЛЕМЗ

Отопление и водоснабжение / Инфракрасное отопление Проектирование инфракрасного отопления

Грамотное проектирование систем газового инфракрасного отопления
позволяет максимально снизить затраты на закупку и установку оборудования, а также сократить расходы на его эксплуатацию. В частности, за счет правильного выбора мощности инфракрасных излучателей, способа их установки (горизонтально, под углом, пр.) и места расположения (под потолком, на стене, над окнами и дверными проемами, пр.) можно создать энергоэффективную систему инфракрасного отопления, которая при сравнительно небольшом расходе энергоресурсов будет обеспечивать заданный температурный режим помещения в целом или в его локальных зонах.

ГК «Термоинжиниринг» осуществляет проектирование инфракрасного отопления для зданий и отдельных помещений различного назначения (промышленных, сельскохозяйственных, пр.). Все необходимые расчеты выполняются в соответствии с действующими строительными нормами (согласно требованиям ДБН).

Выбор типа инфракрасного обогревателя производится с учетом взрывопожарной и пожарной опасности помещения. В рамках проектирования инфракрасного отопления при необходимости производится расчет вентиляции помещения, в котором предполагается разместить данное оборудование.

При проектировании инфракрасного отопления
определяется интенсивность излучения и его проверка на соответствие требованиям ДСН 3.3.6.042-99 «Санитарные нормы микроклимата производственных помещений». Слишком интенсивное излучение может доставлять дискомфорт находящимся в данной зоне, поэтому указанные расчеты являются обязательными.

Помимо проектирования инфракрасного отопления ГК «Термоинжиниринг» предлагает следующие виды услуг:

  • монтаж инфракрасного отопления,
  • ремонт инфракрасного отопления,
  • обслуживание инфракрасного отопления.

Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что предлагаемые нами инфракрасные излучатели являются газовыми, т.е. все работы по монтажу инфракрасного отопления, ремонту инфракрасного отопления и обслуживанию инфракрасного отопления должны выполнять организации, имеющие соответствующую лицензию. ГК «Термоинжиниринг» располагает всеми необходимыми разрешительными документами для работы с газовым оборудованием.

 

реализованные проекты

  • ISTIL

  • ДИСК

  • ЧАО Докучаевский Флюсо-доломитный комбинат

  • Mетинвест

  • Альтком

  • Донбасс Арена

  • СКМ

  • VEGA

  • Fort Knox

  • Техника

  • Фарлеп

  • Дружковский метизный завод

  • Centravis

  • ЛЭМЗ