Heating and water supply / Independent boiler houses Gas boiler-houses

Nowadays boiler-houses working on the gas-fired boilers are the most economically profitable and ecological system of heating and hot water supply for the housing, production, administrative and welfare buildings, industrial sites, greenhouse facilities and for a temporary heating of a newly constructed venues.

"Thermoengineering” group performs the whole spectrum of work in design, selection of necessary equipment and components, its shipment to the customer site, installation, adjustment, coordination and facility commissioning.

It is known that the boiler is a heart of a boiler-house. We recommend you to pay attention to the optimal quality-to-price ratio for the boilers of such brands as Ferroli, Kolvi, Kriger, Viessmann, Renadamax, Ici Caldaie , etc.

How to find out the appraisal cost of a boiler-house?

Our company offers free of charge service in defining the cost of the design and installation work for the systems of infra-red heating and self-contained boiler-houses, including feeding networks.

 

realized projects

  • Metinvest

  • Альтком

  • Донбас Арена

  • СКМ

  • Техника

  • Фарлеп

  • Дружковский метизный завод

  • Centravis

  • ЛЕМЗ

Отопление и водоснабжение / Автономные котельные Газовые котельные
Газовые котельные, Автономные газовые котельные.

Котельные на газовых котлах - на сегодняшний день наиболее экономически выгодная и экологически чистая система обеспечения теплом и горячей водой жилых, производственных, административно-бытовых зданий, строительных площадок, тепличных хозяйств и временного отопления возводимых строительных объектов.

Группа Термоинжиниринг™ осуществляет полный комплекс работ по организации проектирования, подбору и комплектации необходимого оборудования, транспортировки на площадку заказчика, монтажу, пусконаладке, согласованию и сдаче в эксплуатацию.

Как известно, котел - сердце котельной. Мы рекомендуем обратить внимание на оптимальные в соотношении цена/качество котлы марок Ferroli, Колви, Kriger, Viessmann, Renadamax, Ici Caldaie и другие.

Как узнать ориентировочную стоимость котельной? Наша компания предоставляет бесплатный сервис по определению стоимости проектных и монтажных работ для систем инфракрасного лучистого отопления и автономных котельных, в т.ч. подводящих сетей.

 

реализованные проекты

  • ISTIL

  • ДИСК

  • ЧАО Докучаевский Флюсо-доломитный комбинат

  • Mетинвест

  • Альтком

  • Донбасс Арена

  • СКМ

  • VEGA

  • Fort Knox

  • Техника

  • Фарлеп

  • Дружковский метизный завод

  • Centravis

  • ЛЭМЗ