Heating and water supply / Independent boiler houses Electric boiler-houses
Autonomous electric boiler-houses are used in districts with extra energy supply, as well as in regions with shortage of other sources of energy. Mobile module electric boiler-houses can be used by the utility and technical services as an alternate or emergency source of heat for preventing the negative consequences of possible failures and breakdowns of boiler-houses and heat networks.

In venues where there is no natural (long- distance) gas, but the dedicated electric capacity allows to use electricity as a source of energy, for household it is reasonable to set up the electric boiler-house. It is possible to calculate an approximate annual (seasonal) electricity supply in such way: for 100 m2 it is necessary 10 kW of heating and corresponding electric power. A boiler works approximately 1800 hours a year. It means that the annual power consumption for heating an area of 100 m2 is 18 000 kW.

How to find out the estimated cost of a boiler house? Our company offers free of charge service in defining the cost of the design and installation work for the systems of infra-red heating and autonomous boiler-houses, including feeding networks.

 

realized projects

  • Metinvest

  • Альтком

  • Донбас Арена

  • СКМ

  • Техника

  • Фарлеп

  • Дружковский метизный завод

  • Centravis

  • ЛЕМЗ

Отопление и водоснабжение / Автономные котельные Электрические котельные

Электрические котельные

Автономные-Электрические-котельные

Автономные электрические котельные используются в районах с избыточным электроснабжением, в районах с дефицитом других источников энергии. Мобильные модульные электрокотельные могут использоваться коммунальными и техническими службами в качестве резервных или аварийных источников теплоснабжения для предотвращения негативных последствий возможных аварий и неисправностей котельных и теплосетей.

Для бытовых целей, там, где нет природного (магистрального) газа, но выделенная электрическая мощность позволяет в качестве источника энергии использовать электричество, целесообразно установить электрический котёл. Приблизительно рассчитать годовое (сезонное) потребление электричества можно следующим образом. 100 м2 требует 10 кВт тепловой, а соответственно электрической энергии. Котёл работает приблизительно 1800 часов в год. Значит, годовой расход электроэнергии на отопление площади 100 м2 составит 18000 кВт.

Как узнать ориентировочную стоимость котельной? Наша компания предоставляет бесплатный сервис по определению стоимости проектных и монтажных работ для систем инфракрасного лучистого отопления и автономных котельных, в т.ч. подводящих сетей.

 

реализованные проекты

  • ISTIL

  • ДИСК

  • ЧАО Докучаевский Флюсо-доломитный комбинат

  • Mетинвест

  • Альтком

  • Донбасс Арена

  • СКМ

  • VEGA

  • Fort Knox

  • Техника

  • Фарлеп

  • Дружковский метизный завод

  • Centravis

  • ЛЭМЗ